مبادئ وقيم

في ViMetal نحن نفهم سوق الحديد، نقاط قوته وضعفه، وكيف تهب الرياح في أسواقه. ففي بيئة تتطور بسرعة، حيث يتنافس فيها عمالقة تصدير الحديد مثل الصين، روسيا، الهند، البرازيل وأفريقيا، بقوة لكسب حصص أكبر، تمرّ التجارة  بتحول نتيجة للتغيرات الحرجة.

 

على الرغم من أن الحديد هو بضاعة تقليدية، فنحن نعتقد بأنه يجب أن يتم التعامل معه على أنه تجارة ذات تقنية عالية. مبادئنا هي الإخلاص والتفاني وجودة الخدمة، وتقديم أفضل دعم لوجستي وأفضل مواد يمكن تزويدها- باختصار نحن مزودون من البداية حتى النهاية. لدينا التقنية من أجل دعم طريقتنا الإبداعية في التجارة (من بين سائر الأمور لدينا موقع الكرتوني يدعم تقديم الطلبات الذي يقوم بمعالجة البيانات في وقت حقيقي، ما يجعله متوفرًا في أي مكان، وبأي وقت وبدعم متحرك كامل).

 

نحن نعمل بشكل دائم من أجل الاستفادة من الخدمات المتوفرة مثل التصنيع، اللوجستيات، التوزيع وغيرها. يتمتع فريق الخبراء لدينا بمزيج من المواهب، المعرفة والتجربة في كل ما يتعلق بتجارة الحديد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن مرهفو الحس إلى كل ما يحتاجه زبائننا ونولي اهتمامًا لأصغر التفاصيل.

 

نحن ندرك ونعرف الحديد وأسواق الحديد. نحن نتحدث بلغة الزبائن. يمكننا أن نقدم لزبائننا الحلول الأفضل فعليا دون أي مشاكل تأخير وتكاليف لا حاجة لها.

Management

At ViMetal we understand the steel market, its strengths, weaknesses, and emerging trends. In a rapidly evolving environment where steel-exporting giants like China, Russia, India, Brazil and Africa are strongly competing for more share, critical changes are transforming the business’ trade.

Although steel is a traditional commodity, we believe it should be treated as a high-tech business. Our core values are providing highest loyalty and quality service, top-notch logistic support and the best possible materials – in short, we are an end-to-end service provider. We have the technology to support our innovative way of doing business (among others, a web-based ERP application that processes data in real time, making it available anywhere, anytime and with full mobile support).

We constantly work to intelligently take advantage of today’s advanced services like sourcing, logistics, distribution, and more. Our team of experts has the right blend of talents, knowledge and experience in all steel-related business aspects. Moreover, we are sensitive to each and every need of our customers and attentive to the smallest details.

We understand steel and the steel markets. We speak the customers’ language. We can offer our customers optimum solutions virtually free of problems, delays, and unnecessary expenses.